Governing Body

Shri Arun Singh (Chairman) has worked in the corporate sector and is a former MP and Union Minister Smt. Ratna Mangala Sudarshan is Trustee and Advisor (former Director) Institute of Social Studies Trust, New Delhi.
Dr. H.C. Pande is former Vice Chancellor, BIT, Mesra (Ranchi) Ms. Manini Chatterjee is Editor, National Affairs, The Telegraph news paper, New Delhi
Dr. B. K. Joshi, formerly Director, Giri Institute of Development Studies, Lucknow and Vice Chancellor, Kumaon University. Currently Director, Doon Library and Research Centre, Dehradun Shri Ranjan Joshi is a former corporate executive, currently involved in social service.


Shri Suman Dubey is a journalist and a former Editor Dr. Lalit Pande (Member Secretary) Engineering & Social Service, awarded Padma Shri by the President of India

Our Team

Anuradha Pande looks after the women and gender programme Dharam Singh Latwal is technician and in-charge of transportation
Diwan Singh Matiyani is in-charge of mess arrangements for training programmes Jeevan Chandra Joshi: Keeps Accounts
Kailash Papanai sandhya kendra and children’s activities Kamal Kumar Joshi coordinates village libraries and project implementation
Dr. Lalit Pande (Director) Mohan Singh is an office assistant
Rama Joshi looks after balwadis, adolescent education and community work Renu Juyal assists in the women’s activities
Suresh Bisht looks after infrastructure    

Our Staff and Associates with the Hon.Vice President of India – March 2011